This is my first time to come to this website. If a Major Arcana precedes the Minor Arcana card, add one year to the period in question. Dates do not apply when using the book itself as an oracle. Instead, I like to help my clients understand what needs to happen first before the desired event will come to fruition, and how to recognise where they are in that journey. This type of reading can be helpful when requiring a more defined answer, it’s like looking at a reading under a magnifying glass! My cards were 8 of wands ,10 of swords and 9 of pentacles. But as Tarot readers, we also know that timing can be challenging. So going back to the Tarot cards above, If I were to ask how can I find the right home quickly and easily? Everyone wants to know when! For me, I tend to avoid prediction, as I don’t seem particularly gifted in that skill. Finally, Card 7 will give you a timeline of what to expect and will show how the situation may evolve over the next few months. As a Tarot reader, how many times have you been asked “When will I…?”, When you want something so bad, part of that desire is knowing exactly when it's going to happen. This information is by no means complete, the book contains further details for the dates and timeframes, and reading advice. The timing is up in the air until the path has been travelled. Cheers! , Hi Emmelia, Shuffle the deck, concentrating only on the issue, and set the cards face down3. Do not cut the cards4. I like this ideas ~ think I might try it . Truly helpful. My monthly newsletter is full of Tarot spreads, Tarot exercises, deck reviews and more. Wands definitely show the nature of fire: “Yes! Ho’oponopono says we are 100% responsible for what comes into our life. When we take this view, we get to absolve all responsibility for our lives. Well, perhaps you needed to experience inactivity and passivity first in order to finally get a move on and sell the house quickly when you did take action. (Remember, the future is fluid—so are